Rechercher dans :


Meetings

October 10, 2019 ~ MLST's 8th Annual Pot Pourri of Medico-Legal Cases, Toronto, ON

6:00 pm - Reception
Intercontinental Yorkville - Portman Room
220 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON
Contact Cristina at : 416-494-1440 ext. 258
email: mlst@mlst.ca

Tuesday, October 15, 2019: WEBINAR "Medicolegal Practice: A Conversation with Professor Mohammed Ranavaya, MD, JD"

Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Time: 3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT, Noon PT
Duration: 1 hour
Fee: None

If you perform medicolegal work or contemplating doing this, don't miss this extraordinary, no fee, web-based learning event on Wednesday, October 15 at 3 pm ET, Space is limited to the first 500 registrants, so register today.

Next

Thursday, October 24th, 2019 - MLST - Brain Injury: Diagnosis, Treatment, Litigation, Toronto, ON

Presentations: 1:00 – 4:30pm; Reception 4:30 – 5:30pm
Royal Canadian Yacht Club
141 St. George Street, Toronto

October 24-27, 2019 ~ ABIME ~ AMA Guides to the Evaluation of Permanent Impairment, 6th Ed & 5th Ed. Training AND..., Las Vegas, NV

Venue: Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South
7830 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89123
PH: (702) 942-8404 OR FAX: (702) 453-7850
Limited Rooms Available at the Discounted Rate.
Reserve Your Room As Soon As Possible!

10-13 November 2019 - 26th ICLAM Conference - Mumbai 2019, Mumbai, India

ICLAM Mumbai 2019
The Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel
Mumbai, India


© Médecine d’assurance et expertise en sciences de la santé, 2010